top of page
Search

How It All Began🛫

Unlike many people, I did not grow up in a big, bustling city, or a small, neat, suburban area. I grew up in a place full of camels, sand, and heat: the vast desert lands of Saudi Arabia.


Having been born in Yanbu, Saudi Arabia, my life so far has been unlike many others my age. My parents, both having moved to Saudi Arabia from Korea in their 20's to work, met and dated while in Saudi. After marrying in Korea, they moved back to Saudi to have my brother, and then me 3 years later. Interestingly, my first traveling experience reaches back 21 years ago: when I was a developing fetus inside my mother. After realizing she was pregnant, my mom and I (as a fetus) made a quick trip to Korea and back, where I was then born. With my unique background, I decided I wanted to share my adventures, small and little, with the many people I value.


Here comes the beginning of Travelbie: A Trip Around The World :)

212 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Travelbie. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page