top of page
Search

Welcome to Seoul!🇰🇷

Hello Travelbie readers! I'm finally back with another Travelbie adventure-this time, I tried something different and made a short video to document my most recent trip-to Seoul, Korea😊


Having traveled back there for winter break, I thought it'd be the perfect chance to show you guys a glimpse of my home country. From being detained at a quarantine facility near the airport when I arrived until I got a negative test result due to a slight fever (I got tested negative and was able to quarantine at home for the remainder of Korea's 2 week mandatory quarantine period, so I was all good! ) from stuffing myself with the amazing food Korea has, I hope you guys enjoy my short but sweet break back home. Needless to say, one of my most recommended places to visit after the pandemic is Korea-definitely no bias here😛


Side note: my apologies for the different sized videos, I forgot to record some of the videos horizontally :'(




And as usual, stay tuned for my next adventure- my high school trip to Berlin, Germany!🤩

119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Travelbie. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page